Welcome to my Book Blog

Hey everyone!

I’m Elle and this is my new book blog. I’m new in the business so bear with me. I’ll be reviewing all kinds of books. From YA to Adult books. I’m a sucker for romance, so don’t expect otherwise. Mostly everything I read has –at the very least –a little bit of romance in it. That’s my deal. If you’re interested in me reviewing your book, please fill the form you’ll find in “About Us“.

Consider yourselves very welcome.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

