Feature & Follow #1

The Feature & Follow is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, it’s a great way to gain new followers and make new friends.

Q: What would you do over if you were to start your blog again from scratch?

Well, I’m not sure if I would change anything given I’m just barely starting. It took me long enough to decide myself and go ahead with starting a blog to really change anything. But let’s pretend I didn’t just start four days ago, then I would probably change the web host. I’m too lazy to do it now, and there are a few things here and there that WordPress does not allow me to do, that I wish I could change. Or maybe I can change them I just don’t know how to do it yet! Sucks to be a newbie, huh? LOL

I would probably change the name too, it feels kind of blah to me, and I started it four days ago! I’m an indecisive person so changing something would probably take me forever, and when I finally do I would most likely regret it, so let’s keep it as it is, shall we? 😉

 What would you change?

16 Comments

Filed under Feature & Follow

16 responses to “Feature & Follow #1

  1. ensconcedya

    Welcome to the fold 🙂 Glad you started blogging!
    New follower via Twitter.
    Ensconced in YA
    http://cahreviews.blogspot.com

  2. Welcome to blogging! In time you’ll figure it out. There are pros & cons to everywhere you build a blog.

    My follow friday. Please visit

  3. I like your name! Welcome to the crazy world of book blogging!!

  4. Welcome to blogging 🙂 It’s a fun crazy wild ride but definitely worth it!
    Have a wonderful week!
    The Brunette Librarian’s FF & a special giveaway 🙂

  5. New follower!

    simple-books.blogspot.com

  6. Welcome to blogging!!!! I am a new follower via NB : ) Here is my FF

  7. I like your blog! The design is lovely. 😀 Yes, there are definitely obstacles that you have to pass as a new blogger, though I bet in the end, it’ll all pay off. 😉 Thanks for follow! We’ll follow you back, as soon as Tiffany goes online, since I have no idea how to at the moment. XD

    -Alyana @ Read, Breathe, Read
    http://readbreatheread.blogspot.com/

  8. I’m a new follower and while I like wordpress, the GFC advantage on blogger is really a loss. I’m fairly new (I just started my blog 6 weeks ago) and I have changed my blog name…a few times (and considering doing it again, with apologies).

    • Indeed! I looked everywhere to learn how to put GFC in here until I realized it’s not possible! LOL
      Thanks for the follow, I’m following you back 😀

  9. “it sucks being a newbie, huh?” YES!
    In all ways, it really does sucks being a newbie. Even in blogging! I hated myself into jumping to blogging when I knew nothing about it. All I know is that I want to share my ideas and free books! Haha
    I’ve been blogging for 3 months now and I’m still feeling lost whenever I read some blogger/book blogger talking with jargons. But thank God I chose Blogger! Haha
    Btw, I’m a new follower in Linky. Here’s my FF. 🙂
    Have a great day!

  10. I’m now following you via Linky! Here’s my link:

    http://www.grantmorris.net/2012/08/blog-post.html

    Grant

  11. You got caught in my spam folder that I just checked, but I found you! I actually love wordpress, it’s so much more clean than Blogger.
    Oh, and I’m following you back!

Leave a Reply

