Stacking the Shelves #6

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. You can include books you buy in physical stores or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and ebooks.

This is what I got this week:

Endless Summer
By Jennifer Echols

Small Damages
By Beth Kephart

Before You Go
By James Preller

Kiss the Morning Star
By Elissa Janine Hoole

……………….

I also got two ARCs for review from NetGalley and Edelweiss:

Right Where I Belong
By Krista McGee

Teeth
By Hannah Moskowitz


……………….
Don’t forget to leave me a link to your StS on the comments so I can check out your haul. Happy sunday, everyone! 🙂

14 Comments

Filed under Stacking the Shelves

14 responses to “Stacking the Shelves #6

  1. Wow, great set this week! I have Blood Will Tell, but not the others in the series, and also want to read Perks before the film comes out. Enjoy all your books, and Happy Reading! 🙂

    My StS post

  2. Nice haul! Haven’t read any of these, but the Warriors of Ankh books look interesting. Enjoy!

    Here are my books.

  3. Teeth looks so awesome, lucky you.
    Happy reading.

  4. I don’t even know where to start with this! Small Damages is so awesome and I’m super stoked for Teeth! Hope you love them all 🙂

  5. Ooh, you got the Endless Summer anthology!? You lucky duck 😛 Any plans to read Such a Rush? I’ve heard good things about that one. Happy reading!

    Judith 🙂

    • *giggles* Yup! :p
      I am, actually planning on reading Such a Rush soon! I got it right when it came out but my schedule wasn’t helping. LOL
      Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

  6. The warriors of Ankh books look really good! 🙂 And I also have Teeth, the blurb is fascinating, isn’t it? 😀 Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

