It’s Winner Announcement time!

It’s time to announce the winners of the print copy of THE CLAIMING OF SLEEPING BEAUTY by Anne Rice and the eBook copy of THE WILD ONES, by M. Leighton.

These are the very first giveaways I run, so I’m pretty excited to give the news to the winners.

The winner of the print copy of the Claiming of Sleeping Beauty is Sarah K! Congratulations Sarah!

And the lucky winner of The Wild Ones by M. Leighton is Anita (a.k.a. anitadinamita90).

Remember, you only have until tomorrow, October 11th to reply to the emails I sent you, in order for the organizers of the tours to send you your prizes.

………

On a last note, and I’m going to announce this way ahead so everyone can get super excited, like I am 😉 Well, November is the month of my birthday, and I will be turning 21 (big deal, huh?) so I will be doing a HUGE giveaway! Not as much as 21 books, but close enough. So stay tuned! Because I will need your help to choose the books that will be given away!

Leave a comment

Filed under Giveaway, Winner Announcement

Leave a Reply

