Cover Crush: Easy by Tammara Webber

 Cover Crush is a meme hosted by On The Shelf. It features beautiful and eye-catching covers.  Any cover can be showcased whether it is old or new, read or still sitting in your TBR stack. Join in, link up and enjoy some beautiful covers!

My pick:

I think I am sometimes ashamed to admit that the cover is a great part of how I pick books to read. If I don’t like it, I don’t read it. And yes, I know the whole “don’t pick a book by its cover” thing, but it’s stronger than me. Books with beautiful covers are more likely to be read (by me) than books with not-so-good covers.

The cover of Easy was one of the first I fell for this year. It promises a hell lot of things, and I’d say the book delivers. I loved it to death [Review]. It’s one of my favorite books, actually.

Oh Lucas! 😉

So, what is your Cover Crush for today? Link me on the comments and I’ll make sure to check it out!

12 Comments

Filed under 5 stars, Cover Crush, New Adult, Review, Romance

12 responses to “Cover Crush: Easy by Tammara Webber

  1. Totally agree! Loved the cover, loved the book. Easy is just a perfect pick.

  2. Ohhh! I love it! I’m also big judging the covers. I’m actually thinking about adding a section to my book reviews about the cover of the book. What do you think? Is that a good idea?

  3. Great pick! It looks like it would be really good. I haven’t read this one yet, but I really want to. If you’re a How I Met Your Mother fan, then you will understand when I say this cover makes me think of the drumroll. Thanks for participating and I hope to see more covers from you!

  4. Hello! New follower via Networked Blog. Please visit me and follow back if you’d like at Nette’s Bookshelf Reviews

  5. Karrie

    who is the guy on the cover?

  6. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves #10 | My Life Through a Book

  7. I also look at the cover first. If it’s not good then I can’t bring myself to read it. This cover is how I found my cover artist (which is the same cover artist for Easy). I hope that my book does well like Tammara’s. 🙂 Thanks for the post! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

