Cover Crush: Mind Games by Kiersten White

 Cover Crush is a meme hosted by On The Shelf. It features beautiful and eye-catching covers.  Any cover can be showcased whether it is old or new, read or still sitting in your TBR stack. Join in, link up and enjoy some beautiful covers!

My pick:

I loved this cover from the moment I saw it. And as we’ve already stablished, I read books that have covers that I like, so yes I’m reading this book as soon as it’s out (February 19th 2013). But just so you don’t think badly of me, let me just tell you that the summary is equally captivating.

I loved the colors in this cover, the blue the pink, they are just so bright! Plus the shadow-y details all over the place that makes you think just what this book might bring.

So, what is your Cover Crush for this week? Link me on the comments and I’ll make sure to check it out!

11 Comments

Filed under Cover Crush

11 responses to “Cover Crush: Mind Games by Kiersten White

  1. I really love that cover too! Great choice 🙂

  2. Great cover choice! I really like how you can see glimpses in each square and this book does sounds like it will be really good. Don’t forget to stop by tomorrow after I make my post so you can link up and let other see your awesome cover 🙂

    Vyki @ On The Shelf

  3. I love the collage look within the main picture.

    Thanks for stopping by 🙂

    Colletta

  4. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves #11 | My Life Through a Book

  5. I didn’t realize how intricate that cover was! Images within images, love it!
    Amber Elise @ Du Livre

  6. Great pick! I love this cover too. It has so many details.:o

Leave a Reply

