Cover Crush: The Collector (Dante Walker #1) by Victoria Scott

 Cover Crush is a meme hosted by On The Shelf. It features beautiful and eye-catching covers.  Any cover can be showcased whether it is old or new, read or still sitting in your TBR stack. Join in, link up and enjoy some beautiful covers!

My pick:

Once again, here I am with some Cover Crush. And once again here I am featuring THE COLLECTOR. Though, now that I think about it this isn’t so much a cover crush as a cover lust! Oh, if you knew Dante you’d feel the same way, but sadly for you and me, and all humanity, we’ll have to wait until March of next year to get a taste of that.

But I’m getting carried away. Dante does that to me sometimes. Just stare at the cover for a few seconds and you’ll feel it too. In its simplicity it doesn’t stop being undeniably hot! After all, he makes good girls… BAD! 😉

So, what is your Cover Crush for this week? Link me on the comments and I’ll make sure to check it out!

Oh! And check the trailer, will you? If the cover doesn’t do it for you, the trailer surely will! And don’t forget to add it to goodreads! We’re trying to reach a goal here, and if we do we (my V-Mafia family) will get a teaser, which means you’ll get it too!!

1 Comment

Filed under Cover Crush

One response to “Cover Crush: The Collector (Dante Walker #1) by Victoria Scott

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves #13 | My Life Through a Book

Leave a Reply

