Christmas Books Giveaway Hop

Christmas is my favorite time of the year, so I thought I could join this awesome giveaway!

Christmas Books Giveaway Hop

December 1st to 7th
Hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and Laurie Here

It’s all about Christmas books, so I’ve been putting away a list for a whole month! Yup, I wanted to make sure I didn’t miss any awesome Christmas book out there.

It is open INTERNATIONALLY and I’ll be giving away 3 ebooks. Check them out (check on the pictures for Amazon links) :

The Secret Life Of Mrs. Claus by Carly Alexander

  Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, Lauren Myracle

  A Christmas Bride by Susan Mallery

So, what do you think? 😉 Let me just tell you that picking a good Christmas book was not easy. It’s actually harder than I thought it would be. But I’m pretty content with my picks, and I hope you like them too.

Now there’s only one thing left for you to do. Fill the Rafflecopter form bellow and voilà!

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Don’t forget to check the other blogs participating in this hop here!

36 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

36 responses to “Christmas Books Giveaway Hop

  1. Christmas Letters by Debbie Macomber is a real favor, but I love her Christmas books and now I also love Cupid’s Christmas by Bette Lee Crosby!

  2. Can’t really think one right now but I really do like Gift of the Magi.

  3. i really want to win and read A Christmas Bride by Susan Mallery..
    thx u for the chance 🙂

  4. I have not read a lot of Christmas books but The Night Before Christmas is always a favorite Classic

  5. cheryl

    For Christmas westerns, I like reading Linda Lael Miller

  6. Dawna Newman

    I love A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

  7. Evie

    Hercule Poirot’s Christmas is my favorite.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  8. I love Hallelujah by JS Featherstone

  9. I enjoy reading The Polar Express to the kids.

  10. My favorite Christmas read is The Sweet Smell of Christmas, a book i grew up with!

  11. JuneA**

    The Christmas Carol is a classic favorite…I liked Last Chance Christmas by Hope Ramsay. Thanks for a chance to win!

  12. My favorite read is A Christmas Memory by Truman Capote

  13. acreads

    My favorite Christmas read is A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens… I love it! Thank you so much for the giveaway… I’ve heard so many great things about Let It Snow!

  14. I can’t really think of my favourite Christmas read at the moment. Thank you for the giveaway. 🙂

  15. None yet but I hope I’ll have one via this giveaway! 😛

  16. Erika

    The Night Before Christmas! Thanks!

  17. Allie

    Little Women (if that counts). Thanks!

  18. Emily W

    Dash and Lily’s book of Dares 🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway!!

  19. Kaci Verdun

    I loved reading Ex-Mas!
    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  20. My fav Christmas read will always be How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  21. Judy

    I typically prefer novellas that are series continuations. It is always a nice peak into characters holidays traditions. Nalini Singh, Erin McCarthy, Lori Foster & Lora Leigh do especially good jobs of it.

    Bookworm (dot) judy (at) gmail (dot) com

  22. Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens!

  23. JanD

    A Christmas Carol
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  24. I love A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

  25. From when I was a kid, The Littlest Angel. Still love that little story.

    cmucha319(at)yahoo(dot)com

  26. touloulou

    So many left to read, but I’d say one that I read so many times as a child: Nancy Drew and the case of twin teddy bears

  27. JennH

    Not yet… 😀

  28. I love The Christmas List by Richard Paul Evans!

  29. I’d pick the Christmas Bride. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

