Cover Reveal: The Liberator (Dante Walker #2) by Victoria Scott

Yes, you read it right! We are revealing the cover for the second Dante Walker novel, right about now. Are you excited? I sure am, and I haven’t even read the first book yet. Crazy, right? Well, you wouldn’t think so if you’d read the blurb for The Collector.

Wait. *Stares*

You haven’t read about The Collector, yet? *Gasp* Where were you? Living under a rock? Okay, that’s harsh. Mostly. But true. Anyhow. We don’t have a blurb for The Liberator as of now, but we’ll be getting one in April, excited much? YES! Still, here’s a note from the author, Victoria Scott that’ll get you by until you get to read the first book and then maybe, just maybe, help you cope with waiting for the second 😉

Hey guys! While I can’t reveal many details yet, I will say this book was enormously emotional to write. More action, new characters, higher stakes, and a whole lot of sexy. I hope you enjoy reading the next chapter of Dante Walker’s story!

By the way, Dante wants me to tell you…”Things only get darker from here, doll. Might want to hold my hand for this.”

Okay. I admit it, it might not be a very good help on the coping situation but it’s something. Right? *Shrug*

Are you wondering why I’m still talking? Yes? Have you guessed why? No? Well, it’s because Dante is MINE, so you better remember this as you take a peek at the newly released cover for The Liberator.  Remember it!

Now, without further ado, check it out!

THE LIBERATOR Cover

Oh yeah, I’m in!

Bad boy, meet bad Girl? WHAT? Yeah, I can’t wait to see what Victoria has in store for us in the Dante department!

Add to Goodreads

Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

