Feature & Follow #2

The Feature & Follow is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, it’s a great way to gain new followers and make new friends.

Q: What blogger inspires you? It can be any kind, it doesn’t have to be a book blog.

Well, I would have to say it’s actually Parajunkee. Because it’s really the most helpful blog I’ve come across since I decided I wanted to start blogging myself. Granted it’s not been long, I just got my first week as a blogger on Tuesday (lol), but I’m hoping to come across some other awesome blogs that will inspire me just as much as times go by.

Maybe you know some? Share with me your F&F and I’ll make sure to check it out!

22 Comments

Filed under Feature & Follow

22 responses to “Feature & Follow #2

  1. Parajunkee is great! New NetworkedBlogs follower!
    My FF
    ~Caitlin 🙂

  2. Welcome to blogging. I hope you have years of fun with your blog. I am a new follower. You can find me at: http://todayinshenaya.blogspot.com

  3. Hi, welcome to blogging. I’m a new follower. You can find me at: http://todayinshenaya.blogspot.com

  4. Vicky @ Books, Biscuits, and Tea

    Parajunkee’s blog really IS great! I love her blogging 101 tips 🙂 x

  5. Welcome to blogging! I’m a new follower through LinkyTools!

    Ohh…Jenkies!

  6. Great answer! It’s awesome to meet a new blogger 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

    Following! Feel free to visit my blog.
    SeeitORreadit

  7. Giselle

    Parajunkee is fabulous I love her too! 🙂

    Giselle
    Xpresso Reads

  8. I’m also a newbie blogger! Welcome to the community! New follower.

  9. Joder

    Parajunkee IS awesome and I CONGRATULATE you on your first week of blogging! I’m your newest follower via GFC and would love for you to visit me when you get a chance.

    The Scarf Princess

Leave a comment